Ruben Villager
    Apr 2016
    "Ground Area"

Hi, Everyone :) Introduction and some questions...

Hello, my name is uhh... well u can address me in any name, my names are just random stuff anyway... I'm not a very social person, but "i don't bite". I enjoy watching anime (mainly non-mainstream stuff), reading emotional stuff, and staring at cute things. ( '-') . I also "used" to play other online games.

I started playing elsword last december and all i did was grind levels and sdgs (recently) so basically im still a noob in terms of game info and of course expensive stuff.

Ah now my questions:

1.) What is the price of an IB drone, the price check section doesn't seem to have info. Do IB costume weps have 2 slots? are there any other costume wep that has 2 slots?

2.) Are all people in this INT server from the asian region?

Ah im also LF> a casual/for fun, english/ph guild to join =_=) that will let me enjoy guild skill benefits (since grinding honor points w/o any benefits doesn't really feel good). 2 of my charas are currently "officers" in an indo guild, they're mostly friendly and nice people but i'm kinda tired of reading stuff i can't understand and of course im sure some of them are having a hard time when they try to speak to me.

I tried joining some english guild but they seem to be "not-casual" and i don't get the benefit of guild skills there since im not on a "member" status and it seems they're kinda strict about that stuff (i do understand why though.). And so i just left a few mins ago. But honestly its really refreshing to read green text that i can understand.

That's all...it looks so long ( '-')/ Sorry

Thanks and Good Eve

Bethma Guard
    Dec 2015
    A Shelter
    Welcome to the forums!

1. IB Drones usually cost 1.5b - 2b or more depending on their use and rarity.

2. IB Weapons have 2 slots.

3. Only rare (yellow named) weapons have two slots/sockets. IB weapon is the best choice.