Ruben Villager
    Apr 2016

MOD Ara Haan stuff Giveaway.

This is my first time making any type of forum. Especially on NA lol, so bare with me please?
    Title: Ara Haan stuff giveaway. Since I'm quitting NA and Ara was the only one I played and have stuff for.
    Date to be given: July 15th.
    Winner: 2 or 3.
    Giveaway type: Contest? ( Is that allowed in this section? )
    Delivery type: I will PM the winners where to meet up at in game to receive prizes.

NOTE: YOU MUST BE ABLE TO SEAL THE FOLLOWING ITEMS. ( cause im broke and the most i could seal is Navillera so. )

Prizes:
    TDI 5/5 ( 1st winner, sorry the picture is small. )
    Screenshot_501.png
    Navillera v1 6/6 ( 2nd winner. ignore the blue spear poking in. )
    Screenshot_502.png
    Royal Butterfly hair pink vers, red goth loli top, bad girls pants, pink idol gloves, chocolate maid shoes, and ELS office weapon. ( 3rd winner )
    Screenshot_317.png

On July 14th I will post the winners, and request to lock the thread. I will then send the winners a PM on that day as well to meet me wherever they wish in game to receive their prize.

Comment Theme: Anything artistic! From painting to traditional art, from digital to gfx! It can be anything! and I really mean anything. Video making, pumpkin carving ( tho idk if you have pumpkins in summer.. but its still up there. ), just pure photoshopping something. I really just wanna see what you guys create. Have fun!

Ruben Villager
    Jul 2015
    Spoiler:

original art c:

Elder Citizen
    Sep 2016
    This is one of my older works back in 2009, when I used to spend time on this Pokemon forum.

I still consider it one of my better works, also because I never touched graphic arts since then.
    Also photoshop is overrated, GIMP master race :')

Ruben Villager
    Apr 2016
    Untitled-3.png

Made this long time ago for a anime fan club.Done using photoshop

Elder Citizen
    Mar 2013
    Alphabet